Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2698458424 A Single Man in Concord, CA 34 / Teach music to kids, travel to play music.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love music ( sublime, weezer, tool, muse, rhcp, thrice, rx bandits, Phil collins, police, expendables, pepper, bob marley, cake, radiohead, and the list goes on) I love playing guitar, piano and drums. Making up new songs and playing covers of people who inspired me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy playing the guitar and singing. Also try and cook new recipes. Fail almost always, but I try. Drawing whatever comes to mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my Family. Which includes my friends. No matter what I do in life they will always show love and support. Sharing memories and creating them together every day and night. Fun fun fun times
  2. Thankful for food, peppers are the best thing ever. I'm not over weight, just like spicy foods. Pasta as well, and veggies. Love sweets too, kit kats, chocolate cake with a big glass of milk. Mmmmm
  3. Thankful for being able to see, hear, walk, run, sing, swim, sleep in when I want, feel, having all my teeth, ability to think different then others, create, enjoy, hope, being positive. There's just way to many things/people to be thankful for.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Modest