Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #26984022 A Single Man in Hillsboro, OR 26 / Financial Services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state university

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job, helping people with their finances relating to their Volkswagen and Audi vehicles. Despite everything that may be going on right now, you still get to talk to a lot of passionate people. I love the thrill of problem solving and approaching each customer interaction as a fun and interesting puzzle. I also love brewing beer and sharing it with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting people together to taste, brew and talk beer. While the process takes a couple of months to complete, there is a lot of time to observe and enjoy the work involved with the art of brewing.I find enjoyment in watching movies and television shows on Netflix.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a dry humor. I am a easy to get along with, and have found a smile on my face most of the time. A lot of my coworkers would notice that I am a very passionate, yet modest person. I work hard, and work hard to bring out the best in my team.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great job
  2. My awesome friends
  3. Video games. Thank you.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I find projects and I put my all into it as if it were the last thing I'd do. I've completed 900 days of a photo project, directed hundreds of online videos, and won several graphic design contests. There is a lot more creativity to me than people first observe. I am a hard worker and even more dedicated to the things I love.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I have been told that am a man of many small talents. Whether it be making balloon animals for little kids at the farmers' market, or singing and playing the ukulele, there is a lot more to be learned from me. Just send me a message and let's meet up!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, back to the future, i know that voice