Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2698350319 A Single Woman in West New York, NJ 30 / student

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

West New York, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in West New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, writng urdu poems, walking by the beach at night times, waching enghlish ad hindi movies, and listening to music

I typically spend my leisure time

well i like t stay fit s i excercise, and listen to music, and like to ue the web

The most influential person in my life has been

nice....helpful, good hearted, caring, educated. a good friend, responsible, and mature

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

eclipse

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'am thankful to allah that he gave me everything mashallah
  2. am thankful for life
  3. am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

me being loyal

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

iam a shy girl butwhen i become friends with someone i am very loyal to them. i like walking by the beach at night time, like to read books, love listening to music and like watching indian and english movies

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other