Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2698191029 A Single Woman in Fairbanks, AK 46 / surgical technician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Fairbanks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Fairbanks, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Fairbanks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

martial arts, my dogs, my friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, vacations, martial arts, movies, with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity,strength of character,compassion, and a sense of humor not based on sarcasm or underlying animosity.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say it is my Foot In Mouth disease, although a close second is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't know the last book I actually finished but I am in the middle of reading: Essential Spirituality....about loving life as it is, not as you think it should be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dogs
  2. My friends
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may be a small package with a silly personality but I can box your ears in for the right reason both verbally and physically.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am only here for a few short months so I'm looking for a friend for activities such as sightseeing and snowboarding. Someone who knows all of the local hotspots for food and activities and wouldn't mind posing in a picture or two with me so I can send them home. I'm crazy about dogs (and miss mine terribly) so if you're a dog person...bonus! Please don't read anything into what I've written. I really do mean that I'm looking for someone to do fun activities with (NOT sex). I'd simply like to explore all that great about AK (EXCEPT sex). I'm NOT looking for sex. Is there any way to make that any clearer? Please don't write me if you're jus

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, any, not sure yet but i think it will be inception

TV I like to Watch

True Crime