Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2698076924 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 52 / RN

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Concerts, festivals, amusement parks, sushi, boating, ufc/mma, motorcycles and travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

Attend sporting events, shopping, going to concerts, wine tasting and travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

To be giving of oneself.... Emotionally, physically and not selfish

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly... Try to make people feel at ease

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually I wish I would spend more time reading but I recently read Eclipse!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education. I'm very grateful that I received the degrees I have in order to have a successful career
  2. Able to support myself and my daughter and living a comfortable life
  3. Very thankful for my parents and everything they have provided me with when I grew up. Very thankful they have been a huge part of my daughters life and they are very close to her

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I am....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

Feel free to send me a message

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

twilight series, cookbooks, mehmet oz md

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pit bull, lmfao, black eye peas, rihanna, creed

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, forrest gump, charlies angels

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the bachelor, dateline, jersey shore!! lol