Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2697402428 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 48 / retired

Daily Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving everything around me

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping,napping,going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

It is very important for a woman to sincerely like me in order for things to work out.

The first thing people notice about me

My shy personality is noticeable to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Windows 98 Registry. I liked to strong binding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. My Friends
  3. My 2010 Camero SS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish everyone would notice about me is that I am a nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a shy person

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, any kind, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Comedy