Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2696696131 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 42 / Office Assistant for SUSD

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music surfing internet family friends

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with friends, watching tv and reading self help books

The most influential person in my life has been

That he keeps it 100% with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My breast

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible. It has the answer to all problems

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My only daughter
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am fun and loving and down to earth.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama