Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695976833 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 62 / account specialist (bank)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sharing quality time with family, I love music, helps me relax and and clear my thoughts, love to travel to new places. love dancing. I am very ambitious always striving to do better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise, read a good book, take long drives, nature walks, watch the sunset, walks on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, caring, romantic, person with a sense of humor, and good balance in their life, someone that likes the good things in life and is willing to work for it, someone that enjoys traveling and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I come across as being shy, but only until i get to know the person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having had my 3 children which are grown, and thankful for my 3 grandchildren, that mean the world to me.
  2. I am thankful for having had such a great mother that thought me to be kind and generous,to help people in the time of need.
  3. I am thankful to life's experience, good or bad I have learned from them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi ny, bachlorette, dr. phil