Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695855029 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 34 / Operations supervisor for a freight forwarding company.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about God and music. I've been playing instruments since I've been able to walk and am a worship leader at my church. I'm passionate about sports and being originally from New York, I love my Giants and I love my Yankees (sucks for you if you're from Boston *neener!*) I have a passion for traveling, meeting new people and experiencing different cultures. I have a passion for life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything music ... concerts, dinner shows, theather, etc. I enjoy catching the newest movie in theaters or packing up for a mini road trip to where ever my car takes me. I like going to sporting events and I also enjoy spending those quiet nights at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty/Positive Character (they kind of go hand in hand)

The first thing people notice about me

My Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Way of the Peaceful Warrior ... it's a semi-autobiography. Read it or watch the movie, it's life changing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the people that love and care about me.
  2. I am most thankful for and to God.
  3. I am most thankful to be able to enjoy another day of life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

way of the peaceful warrior, the notebook, sharon osbourne extreme: my autobiography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

skillet, apocalyptica, eminem, camille st saens, b.b. king

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, in a lonely place, anything jet li!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order: svu, anything history channel!, family guy