Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695679636 A Single Woman in Hartly, DE 27 / Full time Student with 3 part time jobs

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hartly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Hartly, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volleyball, swimming, hiking, camping, and riding fourwheelers. My family and friends are very important to me. I care a lot about the environment and animals. I really enjoy art and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor Activities of any kind and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty... without that, a relationship just can't work.

The first thing people notice about me

My goofy personality. I love joking around and making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent really had a lot of time to read any books other than those for school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Friends
  3. Educational Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure. I can get pretty busy at times and to people it can seem like I have little sense of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy