Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695203235 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 51 / Senior Police Records Technician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making people smile. I love to do little things to make others feel good and to make them happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cleaning, shopping, relaxing, , reading magazines, watching tv, listening to music, crossword puzzles, playing on the computer, going out to eat, visiting with family/friends, traveling....not necessarily in that order. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is honesty. Without that, a relationship cannot survive.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that my mood is usually bubbly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading James Patterson and John Grisham novels. It's been a while since I have read anything other than celebrity trash magazines so I can't recall what the name of the last book I read was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children/Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity and sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a strong, independent and self-sufficient woman. I'm open and honest about my life am very loyal to my friends and family. I am most comfortable in jeans and tennis shoes but don't mind getting dressed up for special occasions. I have a career which requires me to work non-traditional hours (currently working swing shift), some holidays and mandatory overtime every once in a blue moon. I have been at my job for 16 1/2 years and plan to retire in approximately 9 years (unless something miraculous happens which allows me to retire sooner). I am Catholic and prefer meeting someone with the same morals and values as I have. I am not a gold di

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime