Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695167725 A Single Man in Elyria, OH 48 / Lab Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Elyria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Elyria, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elyria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making my partner happy makes me happy. Performing random acts of kindness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies. Outdoor Activities. Indoor activities (smile).

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Compassion. Positive energy. Beauty.

The first thing people notice about me

I really have no idea you would have to ask them individually. Women have told me I have bedroom eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read. I usually read reference books, newspapers and magazines as well as web blogs and electronic media.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My health.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea how I would want to answer this question. Perhaps I wish that they notice that I do not pretend to be perfect and that I mean them no harm. It totally matters on the person you are meeting, in what context and situation. Which people/person are we talking about here?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am still searching for that special someone.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

history revisited, bible, poetry

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to listen to

prince, al green, ac/dc, david sanborn, mozart

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

predator, the waterfront, cool hand luke

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, cnn, history channel