Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695163415 A Single Woman in North Tonawanda, NY 62 / employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: North Tonawanda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

North Tonawanda, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Tonawanda, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and hopefully grandchildren someday. Love being with my family and friends. My most favorite day of the year is Christmas Eve! Love to laugh and enjoy being with people who don't take themselves to serious. A good blues band and a beer with a great group of friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love going to the beach- a lounge chair, a full cooler and good friends to enjoy a sunny afternoon. An evening of good blues music, especially if they have a keyboard player!!! Having game nite with a great group of friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humor and a great smile. Someone who wants to be with me but not smother me. Someone who is willing to do something that is important to me, because I will be willing to do something that is important to them.

The first thing people notice about me

Im hoping they notice that Im easy going and like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book of Awesome- it makes you think about the simple things that make you smile!! Enjoy "how to do it" books and magazines-for gardening, painting, etc. Also enjoy a good trash novel while hanging out on on lazy summer day at the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful, healthy children
  2. my health, good attitude
  3. my friends who are always there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very protective of my family and friends. Trustworthy and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy live music!! Summertime in WNY is ,awesome with all the free concerts!! I enjoy happy hour on Friday with friends, just getting together for a few beers and alot of laughs. I love doing things with my children and the fact that they enjoy being with me.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

anything by james patterson, any story about a life well lived, trashy beach novels- jackie collins

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

eagles-bruce-john mayer-, toby-garth-carrie underwood, melissa etheridge, eagles, bruce, tina turner, eric clapton, kenny wayne shepard, coco montoya,, local blues bands

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, notebook, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle-ellen-old two and 1/2 men, good wife, desperate housewives