Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695163013 A Single Woman in Montgomery, TX 59 / Retired

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Montgomery, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

gourmet cooking and friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying the arts(music events and plays), movies, hanging out with friends and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is understanding, funny, adventurious and romantic

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystery/suspense novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. To have a loving family and friends
  3. The ability to go forward and look for the positive when things get tough.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very sensative person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, csi, so you think you can dance