Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695162411 A Single Man in Vero Beach, FL 48 / manufaturing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Vero Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fsi

Vero Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Vero Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im pretty much a country boy anything outside of the house im into fishing boating camping beach nascar horse barn life pretty much picnics with my people lol sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Im not into video games but like board games spending time out side getting tanned lol any outdoor activity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family closeness even when there is issues they are always there with open arms.
  2. Friends that no matter what time or date it is they are there for you with and open ear.
  3. Health and a place to call home no matter how live gets as long as you have these two plus friends and family and that one person to hold at the end of the day and tell them u love them the rest dos not matter live is to short not to enjoy .

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal