Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695154415 A Single Woman in Shreveport, LA 46 / Mortgage industry

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Shreveport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shreveport, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shreveport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my children and friends. We love to grill out, spend time at the pool, go to the lake, and just hang out with everyone we love.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending the day with my kids, going to the lake or pool with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Being themselves, Friendly, Non-judgemental, Caring, Must have an open and giving heart, is not afraid just to laugh, And most of all- has to love my family and friends!

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful and blessed to have three wonderful healthy children that are respectfull and loving.
  2. My family, without my parents and sisters I don't know how I would of made it this far.
  3. My friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am to a point somewhat sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama