Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695154216 A Single Woman in Versailles, KY 36 / Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Versailles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, spend time with my family, be outside, swmimming, Nursing, it is not just a job to me , I love to take care of people and to get to know them I always want to learn more

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, sunbathing, going to movies, spending time with my kids in the back yard. And I can't leave out running. It is one of my most loved pastimes. It makes me strong and helps me clear my head

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is loving and caring

The first thing people notice about me

They notice how outgoing and friendly I am. I can be any where and make a friend. I love people in general and getting to know them and watch them

The last book I read and enjoyed

The fault in our stars ( currently reading) will let ya know if it any good ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thakful for my ability to take care of myself and my children. My closeness with my family, knowing that I can depend on them when I need to.
  2. I Love my children, my life may be hard at times, but I wouldn't trade any of it or them for the world. I would like to be able to share that with someone
  3. I would like to share my life with someone but I am thankful that if I don't find that person right away I am happy with myself and who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not seem like the type to take off on some adventure, but when the time is right I would love to go to Rome, Paris, Europe in general to see another part of the world and I would love to have someone with me to enjoy it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fun loving , out going person , I put my kids and family first and foremost, I love life and the ride I am taking I would like to have someone who values the same things to share it with

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dead in the family, eat pray love, book of the dead

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama