Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695153911 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 66 / Electrician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, stock market, biking,travel, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Play golf, watch movies, home projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, kind, friendly, fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

Nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader, I keep up on current affairs and financial news through newspapers and magazines and internet articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family
  3. Good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, meet the parents, fdr