Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695153024 A Single Man in Laveen, AZ 33 / I work for Walmart! I handle all the vendors they deal with!

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Laveen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Laveen, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Laveen, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now im passionate about my job! It may sound lame but it is my future and will help my daughters future to be better!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend quality time with my daughter! She is the greatest! I also enjoy going out for the night with friends to blow off some steam! Spending time with that special someone when i find them will be my third.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that is very loving! someone that wouldnt mind just spending an evening on the couch snuggled up with me watching a movie

The first thing people notice about me

My height, it is a lil strange to stand next to me since im 6'6

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was in highschool many years ago! im not much for reading sorry!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First is my daughter!! she is so beautiful and perfect. I thank god everyday for her!
  2. My outcome in life... I didnt always have everything growing up including a father! So with the cards i was delt i think my life is great!
  3. Third is my job! It is giving me the opportunity to create an income that will support my family and the chance to grow with one of the fortune 500 companys out there!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Im a great person to be around, and i have great people in my life! Im ready to settle down... are you?

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy