Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695151517 A Single Woman in Coral Springs, FL 36 / Legal Secretary

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coral Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Jewish

Coral Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coral Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my animals

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is very affectionate and patient

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents because of the warm upbringing they have shown me and for ALWAYS being there for me.
  2. My friends for always being there for me through thick and thin.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer