Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695150314 A Single Man in Newberry, SC 52 / Lawncare Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Newberry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newberry, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Newberry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passionate help peolpe to give them opportunity.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure going out to nice eat place example TGIfriday trip to beach for week shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most impotant quality in person respect other,class not loud,respect partner.

The first thing people notice about me

First notice about me brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad&PoorDad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. parent
  3. family,friend&church member

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One my smile.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action