Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695149919 A Single Man in Groveland, MA 31 / I'm a Chef at a family owned restaurant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Groveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Groveland, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Groveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating, expanding the mind, understanding mysteries

I typically spend my leisure time

watching good films and animation, smoking, drawing, ideaing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm trying to find a woman who doesn't lie

The first thing people notice about me

That they can't figure out what I'm staring at so intently.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a fat little Sweedish boy and his vampire girlfriend. I decided it was worthy when I read a passage describing one of the main characters, when upon fumbling up a complicated murder in order to gather someone's blood, decides to splash a jar of acid in his own face to make identification impossible, to avoid connecting the murder to the little vampire girl he's providing for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cat
  2. My car
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I won't tell you, but if they did notice it, I'd probably be ruling the planet by now. And it's not listen in my additional information below.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a psychic, but I won't bring it up ever again unless it's really important or you really want to know more.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

speaker for the dead, nocturnicon, the 12th planet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to listen to

between the buried and me, tool, thoushaltnot, mozart, radiohead

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, the fifth element, pact des loups

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dr. who, battlestar galactica, avatar: the last airbender