Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695147420 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 37 / Graduate Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: siu, uw-madison, ku

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from siu, uw-madison, ku. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Science, environment, my pets, traveling, life

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, being outside, trying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is strong and caring. Someone who enjoys the little things in life and respects honesty. I greatly respect those who can be themselves and do not feel the need to conform to what others think is normal.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my laugh, not sure if that is good or bad, but I do tend to laugh a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, pray love. Good book that reminds us that life does not have to take a traditional path to find happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having a great family and have several true friends. Having people close to me is very important.
  2. My attitude and love of life. I appreciate the little things and live each day the best I can.
  3. I have had a chance to experience many things... Each time learning more about myself and who I want to be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will do about anything for my close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

Through many ups and downs in life, I think I finally understand myself. I am a simple person and I am ready to find someone to share the joy of life with!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything good, yes, i am a girl... like these movies, anything with fast cars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any, stargate, pbs