Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695146614 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 32 / postal worker / student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main interests include my walk with God, spending time with family and friends, enjoying good music, exercising, and my favorite sport basketball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing basketball, watching movies, and playing video games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, I'm extremely grateful for the salvation that I have through Christ Jesus.
  2. Second, I'm very thankful for my loving family who is always there for me when I need them.
  3. Third, I enjoy everyday that I am able to share with my close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour, replacement killers, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy