Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695145421 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 27 / Im currently a student and Im running a small business.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about my future and who I want to be . Im also vry interested in how my work enviroment would be like.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies , hang out with my friends and go out party as much as possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for having great parents and a happy family that cares for one another. The fact that they appreciate what I do for them.
  2. Im thankful for all the cool friends I have had in my life so far. The awesome memories I had with each and everyone of them.
  3. I cant ask for more because I have a great family and friends that care about me. They are there for me when I need them the most. I got a good job and I like my classes that Im taking in school.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous