Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695145116 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 37 / I am a licensed elementary school teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, tennis, movies and books

I typically spend my leisure time

3 things I enjoy the most is going to the movies, hanging with my family and going to the museums

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my disability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was FRONT OF THE CLASS: How tourettes made me the teacher I never had. The reason I enjoyed this book was because of the uplifting message the writer had to share with individuals with disabilities - it doesn't matter ones inability you can be anything and anyone you set your mind to achieve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. family
  3. being able to do things for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would look past my disability and see what a genuine and fun person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to listen to

don't have a favorite i like all types of music, cece winans, none, kenny rogers, none

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the closer, 24, two and half men