Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695144225 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 41 / Educator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fsu

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fsu. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family & friends, creativity, and living life with appreciation and honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to different places with friends and trying new things. I enjoy music, art, movies, traveling, & the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and treats others the way they want to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually tell me that I have a great sense of humor, and I am clever in an "off the wall" sort of way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was on Positive Behavior Support in the school setting! It involves learning how to change behaviors using reinforcers. Unfortunately, I haven't had much time for additional reading due to my work schedule. But I have to say, this idea works in all aspects of my life! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that my family & friends are happy and healthy.
  2. I am thankful for the support & love I receive from my family & close friends.
  3. I am thankful for my artistic ability & creative, "outside the box" thinking.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people initially meet me, I have a tendency to be quiet and reserved until I get to know them better. Therefore, they are often surprised as to how outgoing and friendly I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking forward to starting the new year meeting people who enjoy life as much as I do.