Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695143221 A Single Man in Newberg, OR 47 / Railroad Conductor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newberg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Pittsburgh Steelers!!! need i say more? LOL

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my kids, camping and fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is understanding and flexible

The first thing people notice about me

that my hair is slowly starting to fall out ...and i hate it

The last book I read and enjoyed

im a james patterson fan, but i dont read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family and friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im a pretty open book

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

i would like someone that not only can complete my life, but i complete hers too. I was married for 15 yrs, learned what i dont want! and now i know what i do want! trust, and respect are a must. i want someone that wants me just as much as i want them. i want to come home from work with flowers and see that look in your eyes when you see me with them. Nothin beats the "look". When in a committed relationship I love to hold hands, kiss, touch and be touched! I'm a very physical person and want that in return. I take my relationships seriously and put my heart into it; I want my partner too as well. Communication is extremely important

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama