Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695142923 A Single Woman in Port Saint Lucie, FL 46 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Saint Lucie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Port Saint Lucie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Saint Lucie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me. I like spending time with them. I enjoy working out, walking, atv riding, football, racquetball and I enjoy country music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like to walking, going to the movies, out to dinner, sporting activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind and giving person. Someone who is sincere and really care about the people in their life. Someone who has a sense of humor and also can laugh at himself......

The first thing people notice about me

What people notice about me would be my open mind and my big heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends. They are very supportive in everything I do.
  2. I am thankful for having a great job. I enjoy very much and having been there for about 20 years.
  3. I am thankful being healthy to enjoy my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

Life is short....but taking the time to meet someone special is always worth the wait! Hopefully I'll meet that person soon!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis/csi, any, any