Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695142519 A Single Woman in Harlan, IN 35 / i work in a factory....run machines and weld

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Harlan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harlan, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harlan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love music mainly rock, but i love anything with a good beet!

I typically spend my leisure time

with my leisure time...umm....i like to cook, like reading,and i like playing with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality! I am a shy person but if a person has a good personality it usually gets me to open up

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was surrender bay. this type of book is really different for me because usually I read horror suspense novels.So this book was just very sweet and it was just different for me that is why i liked it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two children
  2. my family
  3. and my job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

hells kitchen, so you think you can dance, spongebob squarepants