Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695038721 A Single Woman in Presque Isle, ME 59 / Hospital Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Presque Isle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Presque Isle, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Presque Isle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy planning special events at church, I also enjoy giving to others and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping especially for bargains, relaxing by watching television or running to yard sales. Spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with whom I can talk and laugh with. To me laughter is one of the most important things in a relationship. I want to know that I can tease and have fun with someone and that they will enjoy my sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

They tend to notice that I am a very caring and warm person and that I always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Mistaken Identity" about two young girls involved in a MVA and one died and the other lived. It took several weeks or months before the parents of the girl in the hospital discovered that she really wasn't their daughter and that their daughter was the one that died in the accident. I enjoy reading true life books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 17 year old daughter. She is the most important thing in my life right now.
  2. I am thankful for the experiences and opportunities I have had in life.
  3. I am most thankful that I know God as my personal savior and that one day I will be in heaven with him.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well as a Manager and one of the things I wish most is that my staff would see that I really do care about them and that they have nothing to be scared of and they can come to me about anything. I am so easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I am a single mother of a 17 year old. I have been married once, divorced after 18 years. My ex is now deceased. I have raised my daughter on my own for the past 7 years. I am very close to my family. I have 6 sisters and 1 brother. I live within walking distance of my mother and we spend time together shopping and playing games in the evenings.