Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695038121 A Single Woman in Johnstown, PA 59 / I do not work.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Johnstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnstown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fishing, gardening, camping and puzzles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like fishing, gardening, camping, playing with pets, and going on walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I cannot just pick one but here are acouple. humorous, thoughtful, caring, honesty, loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes, and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I did not read a book, I looked at a gardening catalog because i really enjoy plants and gardening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family and friends.
  2. Thankful for my health and life.
  3. Thankful for my pets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy any kind of movies except too many hooror movies. I enjoy watching CSI, Law and Order, and Cop TV shows. I enjoy nature and the outdoors, I was raised at Deep Creek Lake most of my life on the weekends. I like boats, and fishing on them with family. My son and daughter-in-law live with me and my son has a caged snake. I also have 3 cats and a puppy. If you want any other information just ask me, I am free to share. I am not registered, and tomorrow will be my last day.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

ccr, tim mcgraw, kid rock, garth brooks, taylor swift

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

doctor doolittle, ratatouille, mrs doubtfire

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, csi, scooby doo