Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695037627 A Single Woman in Tarpon Springs, FL 26 / Nuero pychiatry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tarpon Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Tarpon Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tarpon Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about softball/sport that require skill and are competative. I also love to know how people think and helping them with their problems. I love knowing I've helped someone. Playing and listening to music are very important to me too. The writing of the lyrics and the music it's self is amazing!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play sports particularly softball, read, and write. I'll read just about anything .I also enjoy hanging out with friends. I like being with a bunch of people I know and just hanging out. Oh and trying to figure out how to let this web site accept my photo's lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who isn't perfect. They should be sweet but very opinionated, hard to figure out, and is passionate. They should always do his part to help out, and should be fun loving guy who will always try to please people.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy going unless it comes to work, and I like to smile. I like to keep people happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't know if I'm supposed to tell you the name of the book, so I won't. It was about a boy who lived in a poor environment. His parents had died in a car accident, and his two older brothers had taken care of him. The younger one of them was a fun loving handsome guy who dropped out of high school, and the older one was smart but harded by his parents death for he was only 20 and had to take care of two kids. The book was about them struggling to stay out of trubble with the police and the rich side of town. People died and lives were saved, but people were hurt. I liked how people came together to realize these rivals aren't that differen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My family and friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's hard to break me. Even though I'll smile for the camra and help others with their problems I might not be. I know what I like when I see it, and I like knowing things about people. So I'm noisy but not particularly on purpose.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Besides from my gift of making people happy I also have a curse. I know just how to push you way. Probably faster than I can pull you in. Just remember if I don't decide to hurt you, you know how much I like you.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

the host, the outsiders, twilight "i guess"

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

motion city soundtrack, andrew bird, framing hanley, the wolf in the fold, motion city soundtrack

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wanted, avatar, valentine's day

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

covert affairs, grey's anatomy, fringe