Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695035124 A Single Woman in Windber, PA 26 / self employed

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Windber
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Windber, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Windber, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love romantic dates, even more if they are like surprises

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cleaning and i also enjoy helping others with their problems

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a little bit quiet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my family.
  2. i am thankful for all my friends.
  3. i am thankful for those who help me out and for those who can understand me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i would open up but it takes time

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama