Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695034522 A Single Woman in Mesquite, TX 64 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mesquite
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mesquite, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesquite, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy travel and doing fun things like hiking and snow skiing. I like to work hard at my job and then relax by watching T.V. or reading. I love to be with my family and friends. My faith is very important in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, movies, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

The capacity to love. To care about others. To be able to have fun and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers. It's a fictional story of the book of Hosea that shows unconditional, redemptive love. It was a very touching story and it shows how we sometimes run away from love that is being giving to us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my sons, family and friends
  3. I am thankful for the peace and contentment that I have and I believe that is because of my spiritual relationship with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I probably appear to be a little shy and not as outgoing as I feel I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have thought about doing this several times but haven't. I would love to find someone that enjoys the same things I do and to take time to get to know someone and enjoy doing things together.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

some, some, some

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

s, some, some

TV I like to Watch

Drama