Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695032329 A Single Woman in San Marcos, CA 42 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: franklin pierce college
  • Religion: Christian

San Marcos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Marcos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from franklin pierce college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving 110% in everything!

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new places, foods, and adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...simple, straight to the point...honesty! I'm a big girl (not is size, LOL), I can handle the truth even if it might hurt.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy...I give everything in my life 110% and live life with passion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Business: You Were Born Rich (for the 5th time). Pleasure: The 10th True Blood book. Magazines: Inc. / Woman's Health / Entertainment Weekly (I'm a closet celebrity junky)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a roof over my head, food on the table, and close friends.
  2. I am thankful for me and my family's health.
  3. I am lucky to have a second chance at "happily ever after."

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am very outgoing and gregarious, I have a very shy side depending on the environment.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

Life is all about the simple things, finding joy and peace in all things big and small: Fresh cut grass...the smell of rain on the hot pavement...camp fires...cold beer on a Friday night (name that tune)...Although I can enjoy 5 star treatment, I also love kicking back watching the sunset at the beach or desert. I am comfortable in almost any environment: Black tie events...Family cookouts...Business events...etc.I am focused, driven, and love trying new things. My newest goal is to visit all 501 places in this book I picked up, "501 Must See Destinations." I have already scheduled my first 4 trips(-:

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

true blood series, gregoria phillipe tudor series, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, batman returns, reservoir dogs

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, true blood, survivor