Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695031729 A Single Woman in Harriman, TN 27 / Maid at a hotel

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Harriman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Harriman, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Harriman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. Music has saved my life more than once.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually love to sing or hang out with people.

The most influential person in my life has been

No cheating or lying. I want to have a strong connection with that 'sos'. Would like for them to meet me half way in bills or whatever. Very laid back and up for anything. Non judgmental...

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They change color often, but they are usually very vibrant and noticeable. Especially the blue color. Second would be my lips.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The shack. A guy lost his daughter at a campground. (A guy took her and killed her) he later got to meet God. Jesus. and um another person. They answered his questions about life. It helped me realize things I have often wondered about the creator.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. Making it as far as I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What's on the inside. Everyone has feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

invader zim, family guy, wwe