Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695031226 A Single Woman in Kuna, ID 34 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Kuna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Kuna, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kuna, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life, I try to live it the best I can and have fun while I am doing it. And of course my family and friends. They mean the world to me. I can not be contacted on here...but you can book me :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I can only pick 2 or 3? Hhhmmmm I like to get out and do whatever I can when I can do it. I would like to get out more, go to the movies, some plays, maybe some wine tasting...I just want to enjoy my life to the fullest. While I'm still young ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course someone who can be my best friend 1st and foremost. I'm looking to meet someone who is sweet, honest, can be a big smartass and who doesn't try to change every little thing about me. Someone who likes kids and respects family values. I don't date "thugs" or wanna-be's Especially some scrawny little white boy talking like he's straight up from the hood yo....you know...the one that just graduated with straight A's from some prestigious private school...I don't date meat heads. They have ZERO personality and couldn't find their way out of a paper bag if their lives depended on it.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes... And my personality. I can be a bit of a smartass and very sarcastic ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

hhhmmm I don't even remember. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and Friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me, people are so involved in looks that they can't take 5 minutes to try to get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I can not be contacted on here. But you can book me. :)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction