Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695015224 A Single Woman in Turner, ME 33 / banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Turner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Turner, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Turner, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music. I can play multiple instruments, or I'd be just as happy sitting back and listening to the radio or CDs. I always have music on in the background if I'm driving, cleaning or just sitting around the house.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, cooking and kayaking. I like to spend time reading when I've had a bad day just so I can escape to a different place for a while. Cooking is great, it helps me relax right up until I have to start washing all the dishes! Kayaking is a great way to spend a weekend, getting out on the water can be quite theraputic.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is romantic without being sappy. I bit of a tough line there, but it is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My intellect. If you're talking about anything that I know about, I'll more than likely jump right in and talk also.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm big on paranormal romace, and the last book would fit right into that catagory. I enjoy these books because they can take you to another world and let you leave yours behind for a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and how close we are to each other.
  2. I am thankful for the friends I have that would do anything for me, and me for them.
  3. I am thankful to have a steady job without fear of being unemployed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity. Not an easy thing to see right away, but I'm very generous even when I don't have a lot to begin with.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Probably all kinds, but I'm drawing a blank. If you want to know, just ask!

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

while you were sleeping, shrek, office space

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, law and order svu, house