Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695014214 A Single Man in Hagerstown, MD 29 / Security Engineer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Hagerstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hagerstown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hagerstown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports. I love a good novel. I love being with my friends and having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports (i.e. Basketball, Football, Ultimate Frisbee, etc.). I love to read. And, I love to watch seasons of TV Shows if I'm in the mood to just relax in the evening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an upbeat girl, who can challenge me in conversation, and has a relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my optimism and my friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Green" by Tedd Dekker. The book was a fourth in the series about a man who finds himself in a world that exist 2000 years in our future, and in this one. When he sleeps in one, he ends up in the other. A very intriguing read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God has found me, and is the driver of my life.
  2. I am thankful for the close friends in my life.
  3. I am thankful for the job and house that I have been blessed with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly, I'm not too worried about what people notice or don't notice about me. I am happy to be friends with anyone, and if they wish otherwise, then I am happy to spend my time with friends I have.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Honestly, I'm not trying to jump into anything quickly, but I'd love to see who I could meet!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

terry goodkind, c.s. lewis, dan brown

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

green day, papa roach, five finger death punch, 10th avenue north, dropkick murphy's

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fight club, a lot like love, yes man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

eureka, scrubs, sparticus