Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695011321 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 31 / Its definitely a passion so I know it is something I will be doing for a long time.

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals. Living a happy, fulfilled life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing. I am very spontaneous so at the moment i can't answer 2 or 3 things I enjoy doing with my leisure time. I do whatever I feel like doing at the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Without them I wouldn't be the person I am today. My fmaily is everything to me.
  2. My friends. We've been through so much together as individuals and as a group. We've learned so much from eachother and we continue to grow together. I appreciate that they've been in my life all this time and that they will remain my best friends for as long as we're all here.
  3. My passion. I'm thankful for it because it always kept me on track. Anytime it feels like I'll lose my way, I remind myself that I do have purpose in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Spontaneous