Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695009322 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 32 / work at home

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, automobiles, cars, motorcycles, atvs, tennis, golf, gymnastics, dining out, travel, finding secret places, music, exploring, being green, kids, real estate, shopping!, car shows, festivals, italian stuff, interior design. etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

going for relaxing walks, beach, beautiful scenery, reservation areas. doing spontaneous activities. playing sports. never letting a day go to waste.

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligent high quality MAN.

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

doctor books and natural cures. i dont very much like prescriptions.....i am a "germaphobe" and like to avoid getting sick and yucky. or being around gross people who cough and sneeze everywhere. lol, sorry. im being so upfront haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. sports, cars, motorcycles, outdoors, all of the activities and hobbies i enjoy - i am thankful for.
  2. having good genes. i am thankful for my parents lol.
  3. being lighthearted, fun, exciting and understanding people no matter where they are from.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how protective i am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

i like to be busy. im not a couch potato. :)

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Tennis