Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695009223 A Single Woman in Brewerton, NY 65 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brewerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Brewerton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brewerton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, hockey, music, faith

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a large amount of time with my grandsons trying to keep them entertained. So, I do alot of things -- knitting, crocheting, cross-stitch, read -- relaxing things. If I had a partner, I would spend more time with him.

The most influential person in my life has been

That the person is a good listener. Communication in a relationship is very important. Not only listening but thinking about what was said.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm going to guess and say my smile and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A husband that kept notebooks about his life and marriage with his beloved wife. After years of marriage she develops "old timers disease". He sits everyday and reads from the notebooks hoping she will remember. What I liked most was the fact that the husband loved her so dearly. Everyone should be loved like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children. They have always been the most important to me. Now that they are grown and on their own, I'm still their Mom and I still worry--it will never go away
  2. I'm thankful for my family and friends to get me through a miserable marriage with a husband who was a lier and a cheat. I needed to be able vent and they were there for me.
  3. I'm thankful for faith and God. I turned to faith and God many times and helped me through this. I am not a church goer but I am a believer and prayer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no clue.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a hopeless romantic, lover, cuddler, like long romantic kisses and hold hands. I like to laugh and make people laugh. I love to be around children.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

love inspired, ?, ?

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

what ever is out at the time, what is out at the time, meet me in st. louie

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

bachelor/bachelorette, grays, all my children/one life to live