Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695008719 A Single Man in Park La Brea, CA 35 / i'm right now full time grad student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nothing really specific

I typically spend my leisure time

watch TV, search in the internet, go to the gym and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that i believing god and having religion.
  2. I'm thankful for having good health me and my parents.
  3. am mostly thankful that I am answering your question.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action