Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695007120 A Single Woman in Morgantown, WV 61 / I work for a University at the student computer lab

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Morgantown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Morgantown, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morgantown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about photography, embroidery, music, and dancing, and sharing time with family and friends in order to be a witness to each others lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I sew, and embroider, I am always listening to music, and I love to read so as to learn new things to grow and improve myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a kind and generous sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about your brain chemistry and getting healthy. What I've always been looking for as far as an individual plan for each of us to improve out health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that with God all things are possible.
  2. I am thankful for the health of me and my children.
  3. I am thankful for the love and encouragment of good friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very accepting of all people and where they came from and what they've been through.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am passionate about life, I love to laugh, I am spontaneous and enjoy learning and doing new things. I love to spend time with family and friends.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

as good as it gets, avatar, accross the universe

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, cougar town, dancing with the stars