Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695006017 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 39 / Retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love wine tastings, brewery tours, outside concerts�?I love trying new things so living in a new city is so exciting. I love trying out new places to eat..from a mom 'n' pop joint to a classy cafe. Nature itself is just so peaceful, serene & spiritual. I love when you can go outside somewhere & there’s no one else around (except for a special someone) & you just feel as if you are just a part of something that is extraordinary. Nighttime is especially enchanting. I also love midnight drives where there’s wind in your hair, the smell of fresh air & no one else around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just moved to Fort Collins so I am looking forward to checking out the city. I love the outdoors, from a bbq w/ friends/family to watching an outdoor concert, to biking around town, to just laying in the grass & looking at the stars. I love trying out new places to eat (although staying home & making dinner together sounds fun too!). I love sitting on my back deck & having a beer or two!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close-knit family & friends
  2. My education
  3. Being happy w/ who I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive