Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695003323 A Single Woman in Pleasanton, CA 50 / R&D Technical Information Systems

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pleasanton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pleasanton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pleasanton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughters health and wellbeing. I am passionate about my faith in the Lord. I love to cook yummy food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like getting out and going places...Festivals, parks, swimming, biking. I like spending time with my daughter doing whatever she likes. I love to read...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who genuinely cares about others. Someone who can be compassionate and caring. Someone who is honest and faithful with themselves and others.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am really kind of shy. I sometimes have difficulty getting past that with people. I takes me some time to warm up to people. But I am warm and caring, I love to give and receive affection.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom It teaches you how to: Be impeccable with your word, Never take anything personally; Never make assumptions and to Always do you best. I especially learned how to not take what others say and do personally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Beautiful daughter Makenna. Our health and happiness.
  2. Family, Friends and Community.
  3. Living and working in my home town of Pleasanton. Such a beautiful town and community to raise my daughter in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor, and can be funny. But sometimes my shyness gets in the way of letting that side of me shine through.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am excited and nervous about meeting new people. I am interested to see where things will go. This is my first time on a dating site so not sure what to expect but I can't wait to find out... I am looking forward to meeting you!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the unmistakable touch of grace: how to recognize and respond to the spiritual signposts in your life, the bible, the secret

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, carrie underwood, switchfoot, shinedown, lenny kravitz

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the proposal, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, csi - all of them..., deadliest catch