Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695002921 A Single Woman in Nederland, TX 27 / stay home mom

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Nederland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nederland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nederland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading books and writing about thoughts or ideas I have no matter how off the wall they sound. Painting is something I've always enjoyed when I can find the time and space to do it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a great book that I can't put down and hot baths are wonderful

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. While some think its over rated I think it's under rated. Everything you do effects you and everyone around you. Little white lies do catch up.

The first thing people notice about me

My big eyes, as a child I got made fun of for it, but now as an adult it seems to make people notice me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Was a series (Poison study, Magic study, and Fire study) I'm not really into magic and myth, but I couldn't put this book series down. It's about a girl about my age that is about to be hung because she killed a man that kidnapped her and made her life hell. She finds out that she has magic power but she lives in a region that magic is band. She returns to her home that she was kidnapped from as a young child and reunites with her family over coming many challenges. Growing more and more as she is taught how to use her magic and who she really is. I am also fond of the romantic love story that fallows the story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- Losing my mom at the age of 2 from cancer and losing my dad at the age of 9 from a heart attack family is very important to me. We are not promised tommorow so I always want the ones i love to know it.
  2. My kids- are my life I thank god every day that he blessed me with them. They teach me so much day by day.
  3. My freedom- i'm not political by any means but I am proud to be an american where I have freedom to be who I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My youth masks my life experience and artistic value

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I've had some bad relationships in the past and I've build a kind of wall around my heart, so who ever is interested they have some walls to knock down.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, glee, grey's anatomy