Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695001725 A Single Woman in Fort Pierce, FL 35 / I am a teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Pierce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: old dominion university

Fort Pierce, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Pierce, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking and traveling and reading. Being with family and the ones I love. I am an elementary teacher and I can't picture myself doing anything different

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and work out if I have time. I like going to the beach, getting coffee and just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest, trustworthy, reliable, caring, and funny. They need to be able to make me laugh and really enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Eat, Pray, Love and absolutely loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and their support.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my education and job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person and a great listener.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I have my B.S. and M.A. ed in Elementary Education.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey