Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2695000922 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 45 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family, having fun with a companion and traveling together to romantic destinations, taking long walks, my relationship with Christ,spending holidays with those who I love. Gazing at the stars on a cool summer night. Sitting by a fire with a glass of wine or hot chocolate, and being outside as much as possible in the fall & spring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent walking with dog, gardening, visiting with family, swimming, camping, water sports, movies, visiting with friends, reading and a little TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and not afraid to share their feelings. I enjoy being around someone who is not afraid of showing integrity, compassion, enjoys laughing, is unselfish, and loves the Lord. Someone who is interested in outdoor activities, believes in God's requirements of marriage, is a manly man, accepts me the way that I am, encourages those he loves, patient, kind, gentle strong hands, humorus, believes in commitment and doesn't mind being romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, positive attitude and my ability to laugh at myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

True colors-description of different personalities and how we work well with others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my sisters, parents, two daughters & son in law, and my relationship to Christ.
  2. I am also thankful for my career, my church, and my friends.
  3. Finally, I am thankful for my many blessings, a beautiful dog named Lucky, and two crazy cats.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others and how I accept people and willingness to believe and see the best in everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am not interested in casual physical relationships, I believe there is a time and place in a serious committed relationship for this. I enjoy companionship and finding someone who is interested in time, in a deeply committed partnership.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

doesnt matter, doesnt matter, people i respect

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

burn notice, the good wife, ncis